Corporate Profile

Name of the Company UNITED ARROWS LTD.
Head Office Nihonseimei Akasaka Bldg.,
8-1-19 Akasaka, Minato-ku, Tokyo 107-0052 Japan ACCESS MAP
Registered Office 3-28-1 Jingumae, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 150-0001 Japan
Phone 03-5785-6325
Customer Service Desk
Established October 2, 1989
Capital ¥3,030million
Representative Director, President and Executive Officer Yoshinori Matsuzaki
Number of Employees 4,214 (as of March 31, 2021)
Business Outline Plan, buy and sell men's and women's apparel,
accessories and other products
* For more information: "IR Information"
Subsidiary COEN CO., LTD.
Share Listing The First Section of the Tokyo Stock Exchange
(listed on March 3, 2003)
< Securities Identification Code: 7606 >
Main Shareholders 1. Osamu Shigematsu 2,488,400 shares (8.72%)
2. Yusaku Maezawa  2,407,000 shares (8.43%)
3. ADS Co., Ltd. 2,000,000 shares(7.00%)
4. Custody Bank of Japan, Ltd.(Trust Account) 1,749,600 shares (6.13%)
5. The Master Trust Bank of Japan, Ltd.(Trust Account) 1,566,500 shares(5.48%)
* Total number of shares of common stock issued includes 1,679,373 shares of treasury stock, equivalent to 5.56% of the total number of shares of common stock issued.
(as of Sep 30, 2020)
Main Bank MUFG Bank, Ltd.
Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation
Mizuho Bank, Ltd.
Auditor Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu LLC
Business Results
Fiscal Year
(Years ended March 31)
Sales Ordinary Income
FY2021 Consolidated ¥121,712million ¥(4,878)million
Non-Consolidated ¥101,929million -
Representative Director, President and CEO Yoshinori Matsuzaki
Director, Executive Vice President and COO Tatsuya Kimura
Director, Executive Vice President Mitsunori Fujisawa
Director, Managing Executive Officer and CHO Hiroyuki Higashi
Director, Senior Corporate Adviser Mitsuhiro Takeda
Director Yoko Nakai
Outside Director
Standing Audit and Supervisory Committee Member
Yukari Sakai
Outside Director
Audit and Supervisory Committee Member
Hidehiko Nishikawa
Outside Director
Audit and Supervisory Committee Member
Yusaku Kurahashi
Executive Officer and CCO Shinya Matsumoto
Executive Officer and CDO Yoshiaki Fujihara
Executive Officer and CFO Takeo Nakazawa
Executive Officer Kazuyasu Tanaka
Executive Officer Hisashi Takayama
Executive Officer Satoshi Tan

(as of April 1, 2021)